Philo-Ventura- 2014 ‘Ayodhana’.

Valedictory - Philo VenturaThe department of M.Com of St.Philomena College, Puttur organised Philo-Ventura- 2014 ‘Ayodhana’. There 17 colleges which participated in this competition. The award ‘Chakradhipati’ was won by Ms.Amritha K.V of Vivekananda College of Engineering and Technology. The award ‘Ranatantra’ was won by Akhil K.B and SharathChandra of Srinivas Institute of Management. The award ‘Ghanadhyaksha’ was won by Ramesh and Vignesh Bhat of S.D. M College, Ujire. ‘Brahaspati’ award was won by Navya U. And Sri Raksha S. of Mangalore University, Mangalagangotri .The overall champion was the team from Srinivas Institute of Management, Mangalore. The Runners up team was Mangalore University, Mangalagangotri.

During the valedictory ceremony the Chief Guest of the function Rev. Dr Antony Prakash Monteiro, Chairman of St. Philomena College of P.G studies and Research Centre awarded the winners. The Principal of the College, Prof.Leo Noronha presided over the function. Staff Co-ordinator Prof. Divyashree K and the student co-ordinator Ms. Dannet Babita Perriera were also present. Mr.Tejaswi Bhat proposed the vote of thanks. Ms. Dechakka compered the programme.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :