Mr. Ganesh Rao, the Newly Appointed President

Ganesh RaoThe office bearers of the Parent Teachers Association 2014-15 of St. Philomena College Puttur were appointed on September 10th, 2014 at Silver Jubilee Memorial Hall.

Shri Ganesh Rao, Former Prersident of Puttur Muncicipality has been appointed as the President, Dr. Vijay Kumar Moleyar, Head of the department of Kannada and Prof. Edwin D’Souza, Lecturer, Department of Chemistry have been chosen as the Secretary and Treasurer respectively. Mr. gangadhar P, Mr. Radhakrishna Verma,   Mr. Gerald D’Costa have been appointed as the Vice- Presidents.

Prof. Vinayachandra, H.O.D, Computer Science and Mrs. Ushalatha Rai have been selected as joint secretaries and 16 other members have been appointed as the members of executive committee. The members were chosen under the guidance of the Principal, Prof. Leo Noronha and the H.O.D.   of Commerce and Management, Prof. Maxim Carl.

Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :